Governing Council
Shri. V. M. Jadhav M. Sc. (Agriculture)
Dr. P. M. Jadhav M.B.B.S, F.R.C.S (London)
Mr. R. B. Mane M. Sc. (Geology)
Dr. K. G. Narayankhedkar B.E., M.Tech., (Ph.D) (Oxford, U.K.)
Dr. B. K. Lande M. Tech. Ph. D
Shri. Hadoltikar Guruji B. Ed
Mrs. Shobhatai Jadhav -
Mrs. Ashvini Jadhav- Bhagat -
Mr. R. H. Temgire -
Dr. S. K. Narayankhedkar B. E., M. Tech., Ph.D. (IIT Bombay),
Post Doctorate (Duke University, USA)
Prof. V. P. Patil B.E., M.Tech


Managing Committee
Chairman Shri. V. M. Jadhav
Managing Trustee Mrs. Ashvini Jadhav-Bhagat
Trustee Member Mrs. Sharmishtha Jadhav
Trustee Member Mr. Sunil R. Jadhav
Member Secretary --
Director Mr. R. H. Temgire

Other Committees
Grievances Redressal Committee Women Development Cell
Anti Ragging Committee Students Council
Admission Open Apply Now
Latest Announcement

Events [21-08-2014]

Celebrated 70th Independence Day on 15Th August 2016.  Conducted three days Orientation Programme on 13th, 16th & 19th August 2016 for
more ..

Seminars [07-06-2014]

  Conducted One Day seminar on Research Methodology-SPSS Module. Resoure person for the seminar- Prof. Sameer Virani. Seminar on " SPSS for
more ..

Workshops [06-06-2014]

Six Months (180 days) Online training on SPSS (Certification Programme) Students and faculty members were registered for 180 days online training programme
more ..